Township Square Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Saginaw apartments! At Township Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


R
10/07/2019

Maintenance is great! They are always quick to fix any issues even the smallest details. I’m sure if you asked them to flip the toilet paper rolls in the bathroom they would change it in a second.

P
09/30/2019

I just renewed my lease for another year. I thought about buying a house but what's the point? Here someone fixes everything ( and quick) they take care of the lawn care and snow removal.Elizabeth is usually at the front desk and is super friendly and helps me with whatever I need, which at first was a lot because I was new to the area. There are two pools, fitness center and much more that I haven't even had a chance to use yet. Elizabeth even let me borrow tennis equipment so that I could use the courts. I'm not home all the time so I'm glad they accept packages, My last apartment did not. Overall I don't see a reason to leave.

N
08/08/2019

I stayed in Township Square Apartments about 2 years. I must say its great place to leave, I and my family members had a very pleasant stay here with good...

N
08/07/2019

I stayed in Township Square Apartments about 2 years. My overall experience is very good. Apartments are well maintained with excellent amenities. Office staffs (Ben, Elizabeth and Xavia) are very co-operative and approachable. Maintenance guy also good, they always fixing issues quick and proactively. Gym, tennis court, indoor/outdoor swimming pool etc are well maintained Property manager Benjamin is very nice person, He is supportive and always listening as well as addressing concerns positively. *FIVE STAR* to overall place including staff especially property manager and very nice person “Benjamin”. I and my family members had a very pleasant stay here with good memories in past 2 years which I will always cherish.

k
07/25/2019

Awesome apartment with great amenities and awesome staff. Staying here from last 2 years and have so many pleasant memories and awesome support from staff and specially property manager Ben. Ben help us with all the query either it relates to any fix in apartment or any query related to lease or amenities. 5 stars to property manager Benjamin.

V
07/17/2019


V
07/17/2019


D
07/08/2019

This place is wonderful! This complex is beautiful and apartments are nice, and the staff is very friendly and professional. Ben is very kind and makes you feel welcomed at Township Square.

A
06/17/2019

I have lived here for a little over a year and have enjoyed it! The front office ladies are extremely nice along with the manager Ben. Maintenance has always been extremely friendly and have had no issues coming to fix things around my apartment. Not sure what all the other recent negative reviews are about but I personally live here and have had only positive experiences.

N
03/01/2018



Two Bedrooms Starting at $805/ Month!